Para atender tus inquietudes contacta Registro Curricular de tu Sede o Campus.

Valparaíso

Yasna Higuera Veloso

Dirección: Yungay 2912, Valparaíso

Fono: (32) 280 6601

Correo: yasna.higuera@cftpucv.cl

Viña del Mar

Angélica Cepeda González

Dirección: 11 norte 1225, Viña del Mar

Fono: (32) 280 6402

Correo:  angelica.cepeda@cftpucv.cl

Sandra Cabrera Navarro

Dirección: 11 norte 1225, Viña del Mar

Fono: (32) 280 6401

Correo:  sandra.cabrera@cftpucv.cl

Ruth Maureira Mena

Dirección: 11 norte 1225, Viña del Mar

Fono: (32) 280 6403

Correo:  ruth.maureira@cftpucv.cl

Limache

Victoria Jara Zamora

Dirección: Av. Urmeneta 255 B, Limache

Fono: 223162091

Correo:  victoria.jara@cftpucv.cl

Quillota

Kiara Bórquez Olivares

Dirección: Av. Condell 571, Quillota

Fono: (32) 280 6724

Correo: kiara.borquez@cftpucv.cl

Paula Montiel Pérez

Dirección: Av. Condell 571, Quillota

Fono: (32) 280 6722

Correo: paula.montiel@cftpucv.cl

Anais Rojas Díaz

Dirección: Av. Condell 571, Quillota

Fono: (32) 280 6712

Correo: anais.rojas@cftpucv.cl

Roberto Silva Villarreal

Dirección: Av. Condell 571, Quillota

Fono: (32) 280 6712

Correo: roberto.silva@cftpucv.cl

Camila Zapata Parraguez

Dirección: Av. Condell 571, Quillota

Fono: (32) 280 6723

Correo: camila.zapata@cftpucv.cl

La Calera

Daniela Arias Valdivia

Dirección: Av. Latorre c/Pje. Barros altura 320

Fono: (32) 280 6805

Correo:  daniela.arias@cftpucv.cl

Daniela Astudillo Rojas

Dirección: Av. Latorre c/Pje. Barros altura 320

Fono: (32) 280 6805

Correo:  daniela.astudillo@cftpucv.cl

Franco Buratti Cristi

Dirección: Av. Latorre c/Pje. Barros altura 320

Fono: (32) 280 6813

Correo:  franco.buratti@cftpucv.cl

La Ligua

Allyson Maturana Veas

Dirección: Calle Polanco 05

Fono: (32) 280 6852

Correo:  allyson.maturana@cftpucv.cl

Miguelina Artiga Flores

Dirección: Calle Polanco 05

Fono: (32) 280 6852

Correo:  miguelina.artiga@cftpucv.cl